Narrow Margins

10/15/2011 - 12/14/2011
Narrow Margins

Narrow Margins is part of the ongoing biennial exhibition series introducing recent works by faculty at the Kansas City Art Institute. The exhibition is organized by the Educational Outreach and Exhibition Committee of the Faculty Assembly.

Artists in the exhibition include: Corey Antis, Tim Brown, Kelly John Clark, Maura Cluthe, Kim Eichler-Messmer, Cary Esser, Julie Farstad, John Ferry, Jessie Fisher, Tyler Galloway, Misty Gamble, Jamie Gray, Erika Lynne Hanson, Diana Heise, Asma Kazmi, Michael Kidwell, Marty Maxwell Lane, Tom Lewis, Richard Mattsson, Steve Mayse, Karen McCoy, Cyan Meeks, David Steele Overholt, Brett Reif, Daniel Reneau, Miguel Rivera, Warren Rosser, Kate Sage-Lindholm, Jim Sajovic, Scott Seebart, Gary Sutton, Caleb Taylor, Liz Van Verth, Pauline Verbeek-Cowart, and Michael Wickerson.


Press Release

Narrow Margins: 2011 KCAI Faculty Biennial at H&R Block Artspace
October 5, 2011
Download PDF