Officers/Executive Council
Tracy McFerrin Foster, secretary
Faye Davis, treasurer 
Herb Kohn, at large
Pat McCown, at large
Daniel F. Musser, at large
Hugh Andrews
Robert Bernstein
R. Philip Bixby
Cathy Thompson Brents ('73 painting)
Thomas R. Dowling
Kristin Goodman
Allan S. Gray II
Howard Harris ('71 design)
Nancy Lee Kemper
Barbara Marshall
Susan Seidler Nerman
Joshua C. Rowland
Mark J. Spencer
George Terbovich
Jay Tomlinson  
Kathy Walter-Mack
Pam Woodard
Chris Chapin, ex officio, faculty representative, fall semester
Julie Farstad, ex officio, faculty representative, spring semester

Visit KCAI

The best way to know if the Kansas City Art Institute is right for you is to experience it. Schedule a tour today.